Arrangeur module AiR Symphony

Prix
1790€ TTC

Arranger module AiR Symphony is here!

Here is the latest arrival in our digital range: the AiR Symphony arranger module. We worked hard to give it a strong identity. It’s the first arranger we’ve made, and we’re very proud of it. We were committed to making it different from everything else on the market. That’s why we designed a smaller, more convenient module which is easy to move around and transport. To enable this, we created a separate touchscreen which connects via Bluetooth. So there’s no wire between the arranger and the touchscreen. That way, you can use your arranger in the greatest comfort, without needing to contort yourself to access it!

Thanks to this arranger, you’ll have access to a true orchestra in real time, playing in the spirit of our traditions and culture. Have a listen to what it sounds like with our audio samples and videos. Do you have a MIDI accordion or keyboard? No problem, our AiR Symphony arranger is compatible with all makes and models.

 

Video demonstration of the arranger module AiR Symphony

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voice Link function

If you enjoy regularly changing sounds, the Voice Link is made for you. When this function is activated, each style variation will be associated with a sound. Of course, the choice is down to you. As a result, your favourite sound will be linked to the variation of your own choosing. While you’re playing a specific style, each variation will bring up the  sound automatically!

 

We know that the ergonomy of an accordion does not allow for many modifications while the musician is in the middle of playing. That’s why this function is designed to help with ease and comfort of handling. Manipulations are reduced to a minimum.

Customisable registrations

AiR Symphony allows you to edit and register your own styles simply, effectively and rapidly. No need to scroll through endless menus to get to what you need!

Thanks to its tactile interface, you’ll be able to seamlessly create your own registrations. You can save your favourite styles all while giving them your own personal touch, without changing any of the original content that comes with it. You can also edit the name of your registration so you can find it more easily.

For the more expert users, AiR Symphony allows you to call up styles and registrations through program changes. If your accordion has this functionality, you won’t even need to touch the AiR Symphony in order to select your styles. It will perform the orders sent to it and automatically load up the desired style or registration.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Characteristics

Listen to the AiR Symphony now!

All demonstrations are performed by Matthieu CHAUSSALET with his Digit AiR Millenium accordion.

AiR Symphony's history

We love challenges. We thought long and hard before the creation of this arranger. For several years we actively worked on its development, so that it met all the requirements of musicians no matter the level, whether accordionists or not. Here at Cavagnolo tradition is always coupled with innovation, and we wanted the AiR Symphony to bring concrete improvements on standard arrangers so that it stood out, and above all that it was easy to use, to allow you to enjoy the moment.

Therefore, we focussed on prioritising the quality of sound and ease of handling, ensuring it was intuitive and rapidly flowing, just like the rest of our AiR series.

That’s why we created the AiR Symphony – a stand out arranger with no unnecessary details, perfect for use at home and on stage.

Exclusive 'Live' styles

 

 

All of AiR Symphony’s styles have been arranged to perfectly suit individuals who perform at soirées and dances. It has been produced to be efficient and flowing.

We wanted to give a ‘live’ effect without going overboard, to avoid the clichés of synthetic and unrealistic arrangements.

Small, light and ergonomic!

450 grams! That’s how much it weighs.

You’ll easily be able to take it everywhere. Following the philosophy of our AiR series, we used a tactile tablet measuring 10.1 inches as a control panel, connected to the arranger via Bluetooth.

The aim? The control panel screen is within eyesight, whether you’re at home or on stage. This brings ultimate comfort, especially for accordionists. Imagine having complete access to your arranger without ever having to turn around.

Attach the tablet to your music stand, mic stand, or place it on your desk with a mount, and your AiR Symphony control panel will always be within easy reach. Its large, 10.1 inches colour touchscreen ensures you can easily see it wherever you’re positioned.

This new approach of separating the screen as part of our AiR series brings unbelievable comfort for musicians – goodbye stiff necks!

 

A new musical color

 

 

We’ve written high-quality styles all while respecting the French references. Therefore our waltzes, pasos, javas, bostons, madisons, tangos, but also discos, rocks, and  créoles have all been arranged within cultural traditions. You won’t find any rhythms distorted from their primary purpose just to fill a gap here. So that the rendition was ultra-realistic, we called on professional musicians. AiR Symphony has beats of the utmost quality.

Technically advanced

As well as integrated Bluetooth, AiR Symphony makes use of highly advanced technology.

Certain elements of the arranger, such as the beats for example, are recorded in the studio, in order to create a dynamic, present and realistic sound.

The ASG process (Advanced Strumming Guitar) allows AiR Symphony to bring you excellent rhythmic backing, thanks to well-modelled, punchy guitar sounds. 

From the 480 different sounds available in the AiR Symphony sound bank, 120 benefit from the special EVL (Enhanced Voice Layered) treatment, especially designed to be used solo. These sounds are really suited to outline musical phrases and themes. Their presence and quality ensure credible, efficient sounds.

 

 

Sound Mixer: Highly convenient

 

 

Thanks to this feature, you can take control of the volume of all the different sections used by the arranger. This way you can quickly change the volume of the drums, bass, orchestration or solo..

Customisable styles

AiR Symphony comes with all of its styles already adjusted and balanced with care. That said, you can make your own modifications and even save these if you wish.

You can modify the tempo of each style and its content. For example, if you want to change the sound of the bass on a variation, you can replace its original sound with another. Changing the volume of the bass on a variation is also possible.

Each variation, for each style, is customisable. You can change the tempo, volume, reverb, panoramics, chorus, and the sounds. 

Each style also has an overall volume which can be modified and saved. For example, if you find that one style sticks out from others by sounding louder, you can lower the overall volume of the style without losing the balance between the different sections used by the arranger. Then you can save it.

 

MIDI compatibility and advantages

You can use it with all MIDI accordions and master MIDI keyboards with standards systems.

You can call up every style and sound directly from your accordion or MIDI keyboard (if this feature is available on your system).

For accordionists, AiR Symphony has been conceived so as to take into account all of the basses sent to it. This way, you can perform highly precise bass lines, passages, and harmonies which are true to your wishes.

 

Content

 

AiR Symphony comes with its 10.1 inch touchscreen tablet.

It has 155 customisable styles (sounds, volume, reverb, tempo…)

AiR Symphony has 3 intros, 3 endings, 4 variations (A, B, C, D) and 4 Fill ins.

It is compatible with pedalboards with 6 or 13 pedals, and you can attach a volume pedal to calibrate the solo sounds that you use for your favourite themes.

In the same range, you might also like
arrow

Stay up-to-date
Cavagnolo

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter
and get all the Cavagnolo news and updates directly in your inbox!
You can unsubscribe at any time.

Inscription newsletter

L’arrangeur AiR Symphony

L’arrangeur AiR Symphony est là !

Voici à présent le dernier né de notre gamme numérique : L’Arrangeur AiR Symphony. Nous avons travaillé longuement afin de lui offrir une forte identité. Il est le 1er de l’histoire de la marque Cavagnolo, et nous en sommes très fier. Nous avons tenu à le rendre différent de tout ce qu’il pouvait exister sur le marché. Nous avons donc développé un module à l’encombrement hyper réduit. Il est donc très facile à transporter, à déplacer. Pour arriver à cela, nous avons privilégié un écran déporté tactile et Bluetooh. C’est-à-dire qu’il n’y a pas de liaison filaire entre l’arrangeur et son écran tactile. L’intérêt est simple à comprendre. Vous pouvez utiliser votre arrangeur dans le confort le plus total, sans faire de contorsions pour accéder à ses fonctions !

Grâce à lui, vous allez bénéficier d’un véritable orchestre en temps réel, qui jouera dans l’esprit de nos traditions et de notre culture. Prenez le temps de l’écouter à travers nos extraits audio et nos vidéos. Vous possédez un accordéon ou un clavier MIDI ? Aucun problème, vous pourrez utiliser notre arrangeur AiR Symphony, peu importe la marque de votre matériel.

Vidéo de démonstration d’AiR Symphony

Nouveaux Styles AiR Symphony version 2.0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fonction Voice Link

 

Si vous aimez changer de sonorité souvent, Voice Link est faite pour vous ! En effet, lorsque cette fonction est activée, chaque variation d’un style sera associée à un son. Vous pouvez bien entendu tout choisir : Par conséquent, votre son favori sera lié à la variation de votre choix. Lorsque vous serez en cours d’exécution d’un style, chaque changement de variation impliquera le passage d’une sonorité automatiquement !

Nous savons que l’ergonomie de l’accordéon ne permet pas de faire beaucoup de manipulations lorsque le musicien est en cours de jeu. C’est pourquoi, cette fonction aide en ergonomie et en confort d’utilisation. Les manipulations sont réduites au maximum.

Registrations personnalisables

AiR Symphony est doté d’un système d’édition de registrations rapide, simple et performant. Pas besoin de naviguer à travers des dizaines de menus pour arriver à vos fins !

Grâce à son interface tactile, vous pourrez créer aisément vos registrations. Ainsi, il vous sera possible de sauvegarder vos styles favoris en leur apportant votre touche personnelle, et cela sans modifier le contenu original livré avec l’arrangeur. Vous avez également la possibilité d’éditer un nom à votre registration de manière à facilement vous y retrouver.

Pour les utilisateurs plus avertis, AiR Symphony permet l’appel de ses styles et de ses registrations par program changes. Si votre accordéon le permet, vous n’aurez pas besoin de toucher AiR Symphony pour sélectionner vos styles. Il exécutera les informations qui lui sont envoyées et il chargera automatiquement le style ou la registration demandé.

Cette possibilité reste très intéressante pour éviter les manipulations de part et d’autre. Pour les utilisateurs de Digit AiR Millenium, l’intérêt est notable car il est possible de contrôler intégralement AiR Symphony sans fil !! C’est l’idéal sur scène.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caractéristiques

Écoutez AiR Symphony sans plus tarder !

Toutes les démonstrations ont été réalisées par Matthieu CHAUSSALET
avec son accordéon Digit AiR Millenium

L'histoire d'AiR Symphony

Nous adorons les challenges, et celui-ci fût murement réfléchi avant de voir le jour. Depuis quelques années, nous avons travaillé activement sur ce nouveau module, afin qu’il réponde à toutes les attentes des musiciens, accordéonistes ou non, amateurs ou professionnels. Vous le savez, la tradition chez Cavagnolo passe par l’innovation, et nous voulions apporter des choses concrètes à AiR Symphony afin qu’il se démarque, et surtout, il se devait de vous faciliter son utilisation, pour ne profiter que des bons moments.

Nous avons donc concentré nos efforts dans le but de privilégier la qualité sonore,
et la prise en main qui se devait intuitive et rapide, à l’image de notre série AiR.

Nous avons donc créé AiR Symphony, un arrangeur différent, sans superflu, idéal à la maison comme sur scène.

Des Styles "Live" exclusifs !

 

 

Tous les styles d’AiR Symphony ont été arrangés de façon à convenir parfaitement aux personnes qui animent des soirées, bals, etc. Tout a été travaillé de manière à être dansant et efficace.

Nous avons souhaité donner un aspect « Live » très dynamique, plutôt que de trop surchargé, pour éviter le cliché d’arrangements synthétiques et peu crédibles.

Petit, léger et ergonomique !

450 grammes ! C’est son poids.

Vous pourrez l’emporter partout et facilement. Dans la philosophie ne notre série AiR, nous avons utilisé comme panneau de commande une tablette tactile de 10,1 pouces, connectée en Bluetooth à l’arrangeur.

L’intérêt ? L’écran de contrôle de l’arrangeur est sous vos yeux, que vous soyez à la maison ou sur scène. C’est un confort incroyable, surtout pour les accordéonistes. Imaginez vous avoir accès à votre arrangeur sans jamais avoir à vous retourner.

Accrochez la tablette à votre pupitre, pied de micro ou posez-la sur votre bureau à l’aide d’un support, et le tableau de commande d’AiR Symphony sera toujours facilement à portée de main. Son grand écran couleur tactile de 10,1 pouces vous assure une parfaite visibilité où que vous soyez.

Cette nouvelle approche à écran déporté de notre série AiR est d’un confort remarquable pour les musiciens. Fini les torticolis !

Une nouvelle couleur musicale

 

 

Nous avons écrit des styles de grande qualité en respectant la tourne à la « Française ». Ainsi, valses, pasos, javas, bostons, madisons, tangos, mais aussi discos, rocks, créoles… ont été arrangés dans nos traditions culturelles. Il ne s’agit pas de rythmes détournés de leur usage premier pour combler un manque. Pour que le rendu soit ultra réaliste, nous avons fait appel à des musiciens professionnels. AiR Symphony bénéficie d’une rythmique d’excellente qualité.

Techniquement avancé !

 

En plus du Bluetooth intégré, AiR Symphony utilise une technologie très avancée.

Certaines parties de l’arrangeur (rythmiques par exemple) sont enregistrées en studio, afin d’avoir un son présent, réaliste et bien dynamique.

Le process ASG (Advanced Stumming Guitar) permet à AiR Symphony de vous offrir un excellent soutient rythmique grâce à des guitares bien modélisées et bien présentes.

Parmi 480 sons contenus dans la banque son d’AiR Symphony, 120 d’entre eux profitent d’un traitement spécial EVL (Enhanced Voice Layered) afin d’être utilisables spécialement en solo. Ces sons conviennent parfaitement pour exposer des thèmes. Leur présence et leur qualité vous assurent un son efficace et crédible.

 

Sound Mixer : Très pratique !

 

 

Grâce à cette fonction toujours accessible, vous prenez le contrôle sur les volumes des différentes sections utilisées par l’arrangeur. Il est donc rapide d’agir sur le volume des drums, de la basse, de l’orchestration ou de la sonorité solo.

Des styles personnalisables

AiR Symphony est livré avec tous ses styles réglés et équilibrés par nos soins.

Cela dit il vous est possible d’y apporter vos modifications et même de les sauvegarder si vous le souhaitez.

Vous pouvez modifier le tempo de chaque style et aussi son contenu. Par exemple, vous souhaitez sur une variation un autre son de basse, vous pouvez remplacer le son initial par un autre. Vous souhaitez modifier le volume de la basse sur une variation, c’est évidemment possible.

Chaque variation et pour chaque style est donc personnalisable. Vous pouvez modifier le tempo, les volumes, la réverbération, les panoramiques, le chorus, et les sons.

Chaque style possède également un volume général mémorable. Par exemple si vous trouvez qu’un style se démarque des autres en sonnant plus fort, le volume général du style vous permettra de baisser globalement ce style sans perdre la balance entre toutes les parties utilisées par l’arrangeur. Ce volume est également mémorisable.

Compatibilité MIDI et atouts !

Vous pouvez l’utiliser avec tous les accordéons MIDI et clavier maître MIDI qui ont un système standard.

Il est possible d’appeler directement de votre accordéon et de votre clavier MIDI (si votre système possède cette possibilité) chaque style et chaque son de l’arrangeur.

Pour les accordéonistes, AiR Symphony a été élaboré de façon à tenir compte de toutes les basses que vous lui envoyez. Ainsi il peut exécuter des lignes de basses très précises, passages de basses et autres harmonies de façon juste et fidèles à vos désirs.

Contenu

 

AiR Symphony est livré avec sa tablette tactile 10,1 Pouces.

Il contient 179 styles qui peuvent être personnalisables (sons, volumes, reverb, tempo…)

AiR Symphony dispose de 3 intros, 3 endings, 4 Variations A, B, C, D, et 4 Fill in.

Il est compatible avec les pédaliers 6 ou 13 pédales, et il est possible de lui connecter une pédale de volume pour doser les son Solos que vous utilisez pour jouer vos thèmes favoris.

Dans la même gamme,
Vous pourriez aimer également
arrow

Restez informé des nouveautés
Cavagnolo

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter mensuelle
et recevez toute l'actualité Cavagnolo directement dans votre boîte mail !
Vous pourrez vous désinscrire à tout moment

Inscription newsletter